View unanswered posts    View active topics

All times are UTC - 6 hours





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Print view Previous topic   Next topic  
Author Message
Search for:
PostPosted: Sun Feb 02, 2014 10:58 pm 
Offline
Joined: Sun Feb 02, 2014 10:46 pm
Posts: 4
In the MythTV Backend configuration, option 6. Channel Editor, Add New Channel, TV Format, ATSC is NOT AVAILABLE WHEN MANUALLY CONFIGURING A CHANNEL! From the automatic configuration of other channels it apparent;y is an option. When I edit an automatically configured channel and edit the TV Format option, the ATSC option appears between Default and SECAM-DK!!

Using LinHes 8.1.1, which I think uses MythTV 0.27.

How can this obvious problem be corrected?

How can I manually add an ATSC channel that the tuner, with current antenna, can not receive and MythTV can not allow an ATSC channel to be configured through the GUI?!?!?!?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Feb 03, 2014 8:10 am 
Offline
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2006 11:12 pm
Posts: 999
Location: SC
viewtopic.php?f=14&t=23947#p138321


Top
 Profile  
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 


All times are UTC - 6 hours




Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

Theme Created By ceyhansuyu