View unanswered posts    View active topics

All times are UTC - 6 hours





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Print view Previous topic   Next topic  
Author Message
Search for:
PostPosted: Wed Sep 05, 2012 5:26 pm 
Offline
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2006 3:48 pm
Posts: 884
Location: Lexington, Ky
Since the upgrade to 0.25.2 I can't find the setup screens for tuner selection actions. Anyone know where they are now?

Thanks.

Tim


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 06, 2012 10:12 am 
Offline
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2006 11:12 pm
Posts: 993
Location: SC
If you are talking about tuner priorities they are now in mythtv-setup under Capture Cards.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 06, 2012 2:39 pm 
Offline
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2006 3:48 pm
Posts: 884
Location: Lexington, Ky
I looked there and didn't find them. It had the settings that tell myth whether or not to select the least likely tuner, and a few other choices.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 06, 2012 3:03 pm 
Offline
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2006 11:12 pm
Posts: 993
Location: SC
Sorry should have looked instead of relied on my memory. It is in mythtv-setup Input Connection, on the second page of each input.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 06, 2012 9:36 pm 
Offline
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2006 3:48 pm
Posts: 884
Location: Lexington, Ky
Thanks for pointing me in the right direction, now all I have to do is figure out what they really mean.


Top
 Profile  
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 


All times are UTC - 6 hours




Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

Theme Created By ceyhansuyu