View unanswered posts    View active topics

All times are UTC - 6 hours





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Print view Previous topic   Next topic  
Author Message
Search for:
PostPosted: Sun Feb 29, 2004 4:46 pm 
Offline
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2004 12:33 pm
Posts: 72
Location: Washington Metro Area
I had to use that command, I believe the default is a 0 and this causes my system at least to have a black screen when viewing live tv. The values range from 0-7, your milage may vary, try each out. You can even change this value while the front-end is running so you switch to the right one and you can click on watch live and it will work if you get the right #.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Feb 29, 2004 6:48 pm 
Offline
Joined: Fri Sep 19, 2003 7:05 pm
Posts: 5088
Location: Fontana, Ca
Why is this in Tier 2?

_________________
cesman

When the source is open, the possibilities are endless!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 01, 2004 12:01 am 
Offline
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2004 12:33 pm
Posts: 72
Location: Washington Metro Area
I'm still trying to figure out what file to edit, once I do I'll edit the entry to comply with Tier 2's description. Gota any ideas?


Top
 Profile  
 

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 


All times are UTC - 6 hours




Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

Theme Created By ceyhansuyu